site image

All Obituaries


Kenneth Holland


Mr. Kenneth Holland, age 79 of North Wilkesboro, husband of Judy Brewer Holland, died Friday, August 9, 2019 at Wake Forest Baptist Health - Winston-Salem.Funeral services will be held...

Carolyn Love


Mrs. Carolyn Jane Sweezy Love, age 78 of Boomer, passed away Tuesday, August 6, 2019 at Wake Forest Baptist Wilkes Medical Center. Funeral services will be held 11:00 AM Saturday, August 10,...

Tandy Walker


Mrs. Tandy Annette Walker, age 41 of Roaring River passed away Monday, August 5, 2019 at home.Funeral services will be held Friday 2:00 PM, August 9, 2019 at Union Grove Missionary Baptist...

Regina Pierce


Mrs. Regina Sloop Pierce, age 57 of Wilkesboro, passed away Wednesday, July, 31, 2019 at her home.Private family services will be held at a later date. Mrs. Pierce was born January 30, 1962...

Fred Absher


Mr. Fred Harold Absher, age 82 of McGrady, passed away Thursday, July 25, 2019 at Carolina Medical Center in Charlotte.Graveside services will be held 1:00 PM Monday July 29, 2019 at...

Hardin Kennedy, Jr.


Mr. Hardin Claude (H.C.) Kennedy Jr., age 79 passed away Tuesday, July 23, 2019 at Wilkes Senior Village.Private Graveside services will be held at Kennedy Family Cemetery with Pastor Seth...

Mary Hanville


Mary Ruth Rounds Hanville, age 91, lately of Moravian Falls, NC passed away Thursday, July 18, 2019 at Alleghany Memorial Hospital. She was born on December 16, 1927 in Schulyer County in...

Juanita Shew


Ms. Juanita Clanton Shew, age 60 of North Wilkesboro, passed away Tuesday, July 16, 2019 at Wilkes Senior Village. Funeral services will be held 3:00 PM, Saturday July 20, 2019 at Antioch...

Marie Taylor


Mrs. Marie Taylor age 94 of China Grove, formally of Wilkes County, passed away Monday, July 15, 2019 at the home of her daughter.Funeral services will be held 11:00 AM Friday, July 19, 2019...

Patricia Jenkins


Mrs. Patricia Barber Jenkins, age 48 of North Wilkesboro passed away Saturday, July 13, 2019 at Wake Forest Baptist-Wilkes Medical Center.Funeral services will be held 2:00 PM Saturday, July...
© 2019 Scenic Memorial Gardens Cemetery and Mausoleum. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS